top of page
Search

Original Work

This past week I have been researching and working out the logistics of my original work and how all of my research can be put together and how to show all of the work I've done. I have changed my original work up a tad bit. I have changed the design and the purpose of the product that I will be designing. Since I am not studying production I thought it would be inefficient to make the toy myself, I will make a digital 3d model that incorporates all of my work but fits more to my topic of study. There are apps that can help anyone in any field with these designs and not have to have a ton of experience with design.

So far I have narrowed down the design of the toy for maximum effect. To keep the adaptil’s pheromones present, the center would have to consist of a fabric that takes and keeps smells in or that can at least be held in for a decent amount of time and to keep the interaction tons constant the ends would be hollowed out with a toy ball inside. The overall shape would look like something of a dog bone


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page